Monday, March 28, 2016

2016 CWIRA Class Champions

Pro/AM GP Motorcycle - Clayton Vonmoos

250 GP Amateur Motorcycle - Corey Schroeder

Pee-Wee A Quad - Allison Lindner

Open Amateur GP Motorcycle - Jack Potter

Open GP Studded Quad - Graham Eichmiller

Pee-Wee B Quad - Zander Baehnman

PeeWee Motorcycle - Chace Bradley

Junior Motorcycle - Ethan "Bam Bam" Ramsey

Open Pro Studded Quad - Craig Melville

Outlaw Pee-Wee Quad - Parker Stepniak

Pro/AM Rubber ATV - Corbin Kostyn

Open C Motorcycle - Dexter Popp

Amateur Stock Rubber ATV - (tie) Max Lantvit / Ian Arneson

Open B Motorcycle - Mason Barth

450-C Studded Quad - Emma Robus

Outlaw Pro Rubber ATV - Louis Plaskey

Open Amateur Studded Quad - Kodi Wells

B Mod Rubber ATV - Jordan Drexler

450 Pro Motorcycle - Austin Hamburgur

Jr. Rubber Open Tire Quad - Emma Robus

C Mod Rubber ATV - Kane Strassburger

Amateur Vet Motorcycle - Jack Potter

Amateur Mod Rubber ATV - Dylan Schmidt

B Mod Prod. Studded Quad - Lucas Emling

Junior Rubber Quad - Codi Fox

250 Amateur Motorcycle - Mason Barth

C Mod Prod. Studded Quad - Emma Robus

A Rubber Quad - Louis Plaskey

Pro/Am Mod Studded Quad - Graham Eichmiller

* - Note that no class champions were awarded in Pro-Vet Motorcycle and Open Pro Motorcycle

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Spring Meeting/Banquet Invites

First off - time is running out to get those Banquet RSVPs in!  Al needs to turn in the numbers for the meal so if you didn't get an invite use the one shown below and get it in the mail ASAP.  The need to be in by April 1st.  The Banquet this year is at the Ale House in Waupaca. For directions click here.

The Spring CWIRA Meeting is Sunday April 3 11:30am at the shop of All Motor Performance - N4098 Owen Ave, Neillsville.  Seating Is Limited So Please Bring Your Own Chair.  There will be a meeting of the CWIRA Board prior to the general meeting.

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

2016 Awards List Is Posted

The 2016 CWIRA Awards List is posted.  Se it here:

If you find an error please contact us ASAP - after one week we will not be making any changes.

This is the first year we could not award a class champion (in two classes actually) because the rider did not complete a work day.  If you see a class "skipping" over a position in the awards tally that may be the reason.  Also, the requirement is for riders to compete in at least half (for this year that would be 5) of the races that have run.  That is the reason many classes have just a hand full of awarded riders.

The tentative date for the awards banquet is April 16 so keep the date open!